Sarah Fortune Collection



Sara Fortune Collection

Buy Online

Includes the novels SHADOWS ON THE MIRROR (1989), PERFECTLY PURE AND GOOD (1994) and STARING AT THE LIGHT (1999) Few people know that Sarah Fortune escapes the tedium of her legal career by freely offering physical comfort to transform the lives of lonely men. Her generosity of spirit is often rewarded, but it also leads her into dark and dangerous waters.

In SHADOWS ON THE MIRROR she is introduced to a charismatic and wealthy businessman, but his charm conceals a mad obsession and her escape from his claustrophobic demands leads her to a small Norfolk town where, as related in PERFECTLY PURE AND GOOD, the tangled inheritance problems of one family reveal a mass of guilt and insecurity and the legacy of a two-year-old suicide, when a woman with an uncanny resemblance to Sarah walked into the sea and never came back. In STARING AT THE LIGHT Sarah gives sanctuary to the wife of a man desperate to break away from his manipulative and evil twin. But Sarah doesn't believe in evil, and that leaves her at her most vulnerable ?




home I novels I biography I spoken word I contact

website designed and maintained by Burble